L3+

Knowledge that builds locations.

Knowledge is half the job. For sustainable planning, we use our own interactive analysis tool, developed in scientific collaboration with bulwiengesa: L3+ provides our customers with easily accessible expertise from prime locations in more than 118 cities in Germany. All relevant location key figures at a glance. In short: the perfect database for a sound evaluation.

Compact and exclusive, we provide you with all the key figures that are continuously collected by our experts in the field throughout Germany, supplemented by relevant information from the Riwis database. All data flows into L3+ and provides you with clear information, such as pedestrian frequency, branch structure, vacancy rate, location comparison, current operators and photos.

118 cities
260 high streets
16.000 stores

And how do you benefit? With L3+, you can harness the potential from every relevant perspective for every project. This is based on objective data, which we perpetually update. Data knowledge, expertise and our experience from 30 years of location development - more know-how is hardly imaginable. See for yourself.

This website is using cookies

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

L3+

Wissen, das Lagen schafft.

Wissen ist die halbe Miete. Für eine nachhaltige Planung nutzen wir unser eigenes, interaktives Analysetool, entwickelt in wissenschaftlicher Kooperation mit bulwiengesa: L3+ eröffnet unseren Kunden leicht abrufbar das Fachwissen aus 1A-Lagen in mehr als 118 Städten Deutschlands. Alle relevanten Standortkennzahlen auf einen Blick. Kurz: Die perfekte Datenbasis für eine fundierte Bewertung.

Kompakt und exklusiv liefern wir Ihnen alle Kennzahlen, die laufend von unseren Expert:innen deutschlandweit vor Ort erhoben werden, ergänzt um relevante Informationen aus der Riwis-Datenbank. Alle Angaben fließen in L3+ ein und liefern Ihnen übersichtlich Informationen wie Passanten-Frequenz, Branchenstruktur, Leerstandquote, Lagevergleich, aktuelle Betreiber und Fotomaterial.

118 Städte
260 Lauflagen
16.000 Ladenlokale

Und wie profitieren Sie? Sie erfassen mit L3+ Potenziale aus jeder relevanten Perspektive für jedes Projekt. Auf Basis objektiver Daten, die wir laufend aktualisieren. Datenwissen, Fachwissen und unser Erfahrungswissen aus 30 Jahren Lageentwicklung – mehr Wissen geht nicht. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies

Dazu gehören wichtige Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komfort-Einstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass je nach Ihren Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies

Dazu gehören wichtige Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komfort-Einstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass je nach Ihren Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen wurden gespeichert.